You created the second profile by mistake
Google says that if you created a duplicate profile by mistake, you can remove it without affecting your verified listing, and warns that all content and linked managers will be removed, so you should make sure to remove the correct profile.
Fix Remove the duplicate you created — after checking twice which one it is.
Source: Resolve duplicate profiles and ownership issues — Google Business Profile Help, checked